Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020 - 2021

Wednesday 2 September – Friday 23 October

Please note we are returning to school on a staggered schedule

Wednesday 2nd Sept (Year 7 & 12 ONLY)

Thursday 3rd Sept (Year 7, 8 and 11 ONLY)

Friday 4th Sept (Year 9, 10 and 13 ONLY)

Monday 7th Sept - ALL STUDENTS RETURN TO NORMAL TIMETABLE

38

Half term Monday 26 October – Wednesday 4 November

 

Thursday 5 November – Friday 18 December

31

Spring Term 2020 - 2021

Monday 4 January – Friday 12 February

30

Half term Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

 

Monday 22 February – Thursday 1 April

29

Summer Term 2020 - 2021

Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May                                                                    

         29

Half term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

 

Monday 7 June – Wednesday 21 July

         33

 

190 days

Confirmed Staff Training Dates:

Public Holidays :

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Friday 25 December 2020 Christmas Day

Monday 2 November 2020

Friday 1 January 2021 New Year's Day

Tuesday 3 November 2020

Friday 2  April 2021 Good Friday

Wednesday 4 November 2020

Monday 5 April 2021 Easter Monday

Monday 23 November 2020

Monday 3 May 2021 Bank Holiday

 

Monday 31 May 2021 Spring Bank Holiday