Term Dates

Term Dates 2018 - 19

Autumn Term 2018 - 2019

Tuesday 4 September – Friday 19 October (1st day year 7 and 12 only)

34

Half term Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October

 

Monday 29 October – Wednesday 19 December

37

Spring Term 2018 – 2019

Friday 4 January – Friday 15 February

31

Half term Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

 

Monday 25 February – Friday 5 April

30

 

Summer Term 2018 – 2019

Tuesday 23 April – Friday 24 May                                                                    

         23

Half term Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

 

Monday 3 June – Friday 19 July

         35

 

190 days

 

CONFIRMED STAFF TRAINING DATES

(1) Monday 3rd September 2018

(2) Friday 23 November 2018

(3) Thursday 3 January 2019

(4) Monday 22 July 2019

(5) Tuesday 23 July 2019

(No students to attend on Staff Training Days)

 

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019 - 2020

Tuesday 3 September – Friday 18 October (1st day Y7 & Y12 only)

34

Half term Monday 21 October – Wednesday 30 October

 

Thursday 31 October – Friday 20 December

36

 

Spring Term 2019 - 2020

Monday 6 January – Friday 14 February

30

Half term Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

 

Monday 24 February – Friday 27 March

25

 

Summer Term 2019 - 2020

Wednesday 15 April – Friday 22 May                                                                    

         27

Half term Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

 

Monday 1 June – Wednesday 22 July

         38

 

190 days

 

Confirmed Staff Training Dates:

Public Holidays :

1) Monday 2 September 2019

Wednesday 25 December 2019 Christmas Day

2) Monday 25 November 2019

Thursday 26 December 2019 Boxing Day

3) Tuesday 14 April 2020

Wednesday 1 January 2020 New Year's Day

4) Thursday 23 July 2020

Friday 10 April 2020 Good Friday

5) Friday 24 July 2020

Monday 13 April 2020 Easter Monday

 

Friday 8 May 2020 Bank Holiday

 

Monday 25 May 2020 Spring Bank Holiday

 

Monday 31 August 2020 Summer Bank Holiday